2014 Calgary Division 1 All-Stars: Four CFC 100 players headline selections

Recently, the Calgary Senior High School Athletic Association (CSHSAA) announced the league’s Division 1 All-Stars.

Four CFC 100 standouts headline the list – Notre Dame Pride quarterback Colton Hunchak, Centennial Coyotes offensive lineman Brendan Barnes, Bishop O’Byrne Bobcats linebacker Alex Krasowski and St. Francis Browns receiver Brett Ellerman.

The following is the complete list of Calgary Division 1 All-Stars:

Brett Ellerman

2014 Calgary High School

ALL-STAR’S Division 1


5 Notre Dame                                      Colton Hunchak [CFC 100]


20 Centennial                                      Robert Stewart
33 Henry Wise Wood                          Brendon Hanson
1 Notre Dame                                      Myles Browne
21 St. Francis                                      Kaedon Armstrong


1 Bishop Grandin                                Matt Wright
5 Bishop O’Byrne                                Christian Sherman
5 Centennial                                        Evan Dutton
12 Centennial                                      Cordell Hastings
6 Notre Dame                                      Jonathan Girma
23 St. Francis                                       Brett Ellerman [CFC 100]
80 St. Francis                                       Jacob Izquierdo

Brendan Barnes 2



64 Bishop Grandin                              Joel Negenman
64 Centennial                                      Brendan Barnes [CFC 100]
60 Henry Wise Wood                          Ethan Mahony
52 Henry Wise Wood                          Dawson Drewniak
41 Notre Dame                                    Lane Raposo
45 Notre Dame                                    Spencer Roy
64 St. Francis                                       Darth Hundal
63 St. Francis                                       Kuzi Chikukwa


52 Bishop O’Byrne                              Trace Stoinski
57/41 Centennial                                 Mason Johnson
60 Henry Wise Wood                          Ethan Mahony
75 Notre Dame                                   Sidney Valenzuela
44 Notre Dame                                   Steven Finot
51 St. Francis                                       Seth Vibert

Alex Krasowski


54 Bishop O’Byrne                              Alex Krasowski [CFC 100]
4 Henry Wise Wood                            Bredon Doubell
3 Notre Dame                                      Amen Ogbongbemiga
4 St. Francis                                         Patrick Apuzzo
3 St. Francis                                         Anthony Caputo
44 St. Francis                                       Austin Daisy


26 Bishop O’Byrne                              Shawn Gladun
3 Centennial                                        Jadin White
3 Ernest Manning                                 Dil Bahia
22 Henry Wise Wood                          Cody Ouwejan
2 Notre Dame                                      Bo Lewis
27 Notre Dame                                    Joe Cant
8 St. Francis                                         Jake Kokot
7 St. Francis                                         Phil Han


12 St. Francis                                       Des Catellier

Advocating for football prospects one story at a time.

Leave a Reply

Loading cart ...