Waterloo County: District 8 All-Stars

Waterloo County senior football league MVP

Doug Shuh Memorial Award – Jared Beeksma, LB (Jacob Hespeler)

(feature photo credit: David Bebee, Record)

District 8 All-Stars

First team

Jody Brown, WR (SMHS)

Colin Conant, DB (SDCSS)

Liam Devitt, LB (RCSS)

Alex Douglas, QB (SBCSS)

Justin Henderson, QB (SDCSS)

CFC100 Jack Hinsperger, LB (RCSS)

Jamu Iluya, SB (RCSS)

Daire Newbrough, WR (SDCSS)

Noah Ross, DL (SMHS)

Graham Sheppard, RB (SBCSS)

Nick Stainsby, DB (SBCSS)

Daniel Stirling (SDCSS)


Second team

Parker Boyd, OL (RCSS)

Josh Cumber, DB (SBCSS)

Nathan Hehn, WR (SBCSS)

Josh Nikolic, WR (SBCSS)

Brendan Nott, LB (SBCSS)

Michael Perak, OL/DL (RCSS)

Alex Pigozzo, OL (RCSS)

Matthew Przbylowski, LB (SMHS)

Michael Sichewski, DL (SMHS)

Adrian Turner, RB (SMHS)

CFC100 Riley VanDeHogan, OL (SDCSS)

Cory Watson, DB (SMHS)


About Canadafootballchat.com

Canadafootballchat.com (CFC) is the number one national amateur football website (source: ComScore.com) and most respected source for high school and recruiting news in Canada.  CFCs mission is to promote players, coaches, administrators, teams, & leagues from coast to coast. Powered by 40+ local reporters, CFCs content driven network covers Canadian NCAA & CIS recruiting, and high school players & teams like no one else.

About CFC Insider

The ‘CFC Insider’ section is for the fan, player, coach, parent, looking for MORE. The mission of this exclusive membership section is to give more recruiting news, exclusive rankings and multi-series stories as well as coach-player instructional videos.