Canadafootballchat.com is proud to announce the inaugural CFC Youth Game rosters. Unfortunately the game won’t be able to take place on the field, but we’re ready to celebrate the future of Canadian football with two rosters full of stars.

The CFC Youth Game features the top Canadian football players who are on track to qualify as a ’National’ in the Canadian Football League (CFL). The 2020 games age group will include players born in 2005 and 2006. The purpose of this game is to give younger players exposure to a game and tryout process and to identify potential participants in the 2021 or 2022 CFC Prospect Game.

The athletes are selected by a selection committee. The athletes are invited to selection camps in their geographic area and the selection committee then evaluates the athletic measurable and game, selection camp video.



First Last Province
Joseph Aitoro ON
Rohan Barlow BC
Lucas Barresi ON
Elijah Barrett MB
Phoenix Barry ON
Landon Bell ON
Matthew Benkhellat QC
John Boubard Pfau MB
Aidan Bowles ON
Darrien Brown ON
Jackson Brown ON
Andre Bute ON
Diego Camboia ON
Timothe Campeau QC
Cohen Carter NS
Peter Cartwright ON
Winston Chapman SK
Marc-Antoine Charlebois QC
Bryson Cheslock NB
Liam Dann ON
Dantae Delvenne AB
Jake Deneka MB
Nicolas Desjardins QC
Aden Dionne ON
Logan Dobbie-Talbot ON
Michael Eagle Bear AB
Trae East MB
Vince Elie QC
Mark Filko BC
Salvatore Folino ON
Aidan Forrest NS
Braden Forscutt MB
Darius France ON
Freddie Francis NS
Carter Freeman ON
Matthew Frketich ON
Dante Gabrielli NS
Xavier Gagné QC
Brett Gascoigne MB
Dillano Glaud MB
Jackson Gowing ON
Jory Graves SK
Ethan Gregorcic ON
Mateo Hall ON
Mackenzie Hills Craig SK
Mauricio Hinds NS
Liam Hobson ON
Chris Horwood NS
Nathan Jasmi-Cara AB
Logan Johnson ON
Nathon Johnson ON
Nick Jokic ON
Matthew Nathan Jonah AB
Dean Jones NS
Chase Judge ON
Strachan Liberman BC
Anthony Lio ON
Griffin Macintyre ON
Quinlen (Quin) Pederson AB
Hunter Ryan NS
Olivier Terroux QC
Ashton Watson ON
Joshua Weigelt AB


First Last Province
Benjamin Carlisle QC
Matteo Civitarese AB
Ty Dalling NB
Michael Kata ON
Jacob Korzeniak ON
Brodie Kowtiuk ON
Ben Lang SK
Morgan Lawrence ON
Harlen Luther ON
Vincent Lytle MB
Kieran MacDonald NB
Leeland MacDonald ON
Jayden MacLean NS
Nathaniel McAlpine ON
Owen McCracken ON
Nathan McMahon BC
Keegan McNally QC
Jerry Momo QC
Hayden Murray NS
Seth Nedeljkovic ON
AJ Nguyen BC
Brennan Normandin-Kerr ON
Dallan Ostaffy BC
Alexandre Ouellet ON
Josh Page AB
Edwin Parathundathil AB
Tyler Parent ON
Kyle Park NS
Bradley Patrick NB
Mikhael Pegg ON
Jarome Penner MB
Nicholas Piccioni ON
Jack Price ON
Maximus Ramirez AB
Nihaal Rana ON
Cole Reid BC
Mason Richard ON
Alec Robinson NB
Thomas Rodehutskors AB
Brayden Scarlett ON
Alex Scherr BC
Colin Scott ON
Jonathan Seeton NS
Ayden Sendecki AB
Gabriel Sergerie QC
Brayden Skaarup ON
Nate Slawter NS
Chase Smith ON
Shane Steele NS
Brennan Steinke AB
Damon Stone BC
Brendan Surridge ON
Joshua Swart BC
Lunden Szumlinski ON
Logan Thiessen BC
Dorian Tomlinson AB
Joey VanDongen ON
Cameron Vondette ON
Marcus Wahl MB
Logan Walton NS
Karter Wickham MB
Jet Zakrzewski ON

About CanadaFootballChat.com 

CanadaFootballChat.com (CFC) is a Canadian-operated sports media and events company. Established in 2010, the goal of CFC is to be the best high school football recruiting media and events company focusing on player advocacy. To date, the company has completed more than 194 events across Canada, including 50+ tournament games. Since CFC began ranking players, the number of Canadians offered NCAA football scholarships has increased by 250%. CFC offers an exclusive membership, known as CFC Insider, featuring access to exclusive content including rankings, analysis, and recruiting news. Members include players, parents, fans and coaches across North America. 

Advocating for football prospects one story at a time.

Comments are closed.